Star of Quality

Everyday members of the Landstar family go above and beyond the call of duty and deserving BCOs and agents are honored with Landstar’s Star of Quality Award. Qualified award winners receive a bronze, silver or gold colored lapel pin that recognizes their extra efforts.

Hats off to our Gold, Silver, and Bronze Star of Quality Winners for September 2015! Thank you for going the extra mile and for always putting safety first!

Bill E. Ater Jr.*, Randy Ladd*
*Going beyond the Gold – recipients have received multiple Gold Star Awards.

Allen R. Button, John Patrick Fox Jr., Harinder Singh Gill, Jason Lloyd Mollett, James Rowland, Archie Douglas Simmons, Christine Nicole Simmons, James Albert Walters, Ronald Wilson.

Samuel O. Akintunde, Joseph A. Barbier, Michael Anthony Bonamour, James L. Briggins, James Walker Burdette II, Donnie A. Cutberth, Robert Drinkwater, James S. Everton, Russell J. Fetsch, Robert Guy Harper Jr., Curtis Lee Heidel, Alfredo Holguin Jr., William E. Johnston, Jason Lamar Lambeth, Timothy J. Leveritt, Timothy Robert Lough, Harmon Elwood Meeker III, Eugene Mincey, Joseph Mullen, James Roger Nobels Jr., Keenan Rogers, Matthew Saller, Robyn Eve Taylor, William Asher Taylor, Richard F. Welburn, Larry S. Wheeler.