Star of Quality

Every day members of the Landstar family go above and beyond the call of duty and so deserving BCOs and agents are honored with Landstar’s Star of Quality Award. Qualified award winners receive a bronze, silver, gold or platinum colored lapel pin that recognizes their extra efforts.

Hats off to our Star of Quality Winners for July 2015!


Tammy Sego

*A platinum star is awarded in exceptional circumstances. The platinum star is intended for Landstar’s Heroes of the Highway, those faced with a life or death situation.


Derrick Lavon Cook, Terry Ray Foust, Robert C. McCoy, Errol Rogers*.

*Recipients have received multiple Gold Star Awards.


Joe B. Aumiller, Denise Anne Gibson, Richard S. Gordon, James E. Hall, Clyde Thompson.


Kelly Allen, Barbara Antil, Brent Antil, Haidar Mohamad Al-Loaibi, Martin Armagnac, Joseph Billings, Ramona A. Buentell-Sexton, Steven Lamont Burke, Ricardo Adame Carbajal, Percy Lee Chandler Sr., Jesse W. Chrest, Mary Ann Francis Chrest, Joe Fraga Nunes Costa, Alan Lee Crow, Ray Davis, Jovan L. Denson, Mark D. Eamon, Keith Malone Fennell Sr., Kim Laquetta Harris Hayes, Ismael Saint Jean, David H. Kenwell, Larry J. Knotek, Richard Kolody, Tom Lewis, Travis Maselink, Justin A. Miller, Ronald Morris, Jeryl D. Noel, Robert D. Noel, Robert Lee Oliver Sr., Gregory Earl Reatherford, Glen Ray Roberts, Gerald A. Sexton, Muhammad Shekusman, Hubert Vance Swift,  Stephen Y. Thurman, Wayne T. Vandover, Michael Andrew Walker, Joe O. Ward, Beverly C. Willson, Randy R. Willson, Dusko Zivkovic.