Star of Quality

Every day members of the Landstar family go above and beyond the call of duty and deserving BCOs and agents are honored with Landstar’s Star of Quality Award.  Qualified award winners receive a bronze, silver, gold or platinum colored lapel pin that recognizes their extra efforts.

Hats off to our Platinum, Gold, Silver, and Bronze Star of Quality winners for April 2016!


Greg L. Moore

*A platinum star is awarded in exceptional circumstances. The platinum star is intended for Landstar’s Heroes of the Highway, those faced with a life or death situation.


Donnie R. Ledgerwood and Franklin A. Thompson.


Gregory M. Dills, Robert Mead, Deborah Jean Okolotowicz, Lon T. Okolotowicz.


Sergio E. Aguilar, Sheryl Elaine Baker, Shawn M. Baker, Gregory Allen Bell, Marcus Antonio Bell, Jeffrey Louis Briquelet, Corethious Patrick Bryant, William Manning Buffington, Morrison Cagle, Kelvin Cathey, Robert E. Chaney, Melvin Wesley Guinn, Traci Ray Hargis, Christopher Constantine Hay, Norman Alvarez Ibero, William Richard Ingram, Robert Earl Karney Jr. Cassandra Maria Kindle, Nathan James Lanham, Jorge A. Lopez, Timothy A. Loreman, Roy Dewane McDonald, Linley Christopher Mordecai, Scott A. Navarro, Hannah Odell, Robert Austin Odell, Robert Issac Orr, Jaehong Park, Russell Pett, Steven Louis Polimeni, Darryl Sampson, Jay Robert Sarate, Robert Lee Smith, Kiril Staridolski, Tomoyoshi Tabohashi, Roydell T. Texada, Ernest Ray Webb.